How can Symbaloo be even more useful?

When you clear history in Safari, it wipes out Symbaloo personal settings and you have to sign in again. Please fix so this does not happen

Make Symbaloo personal settings stable in Safari so they do not get wiped out when clearing history.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    completed  ·  Team SymbalooAdminTeam Symbaloo (Admin, SymbalooEDU) responded  · 

    Hi there,

    Thank you for using Symbaloo. When you clear your history on your browser, it clears the cookies that you had enabled Symbaloo to use in order to save your log in information.

    Unfortunately, the only way to stop this from happening is to not clear your history.

    Please let me know if you have any other questions or concerns.

    Best regards,
    Lauren | Team Symbaloo

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base