I deleted my webmix

If you selected the "x" on a webmix in the tab bar, you can recover it by clicking on the icon to the far left of the tab bar. In the My Webmixes side bar, you can scroll through all of your webmixes until you find the one you are missing. By clicking on the webmix, you will restore it to your tab bar.

However, if you selected the remove button at the top of the page, and then selected "Delete forever," there is no way to recover the deleted webmix.

Feedback and Knowledge Base