Removing a Symbaloo account

Removing a Symbaloo account can be done by following these steps:

 

1.     Sign in

2.     Click settings – account settings

3.     Click “remove account”

4.     Enter your password and confirm

 

Note: Removing your Symbaloo account is permanent cannot be undone

* Published webmixes will remain in the Symbaloo Gallery unless removed or unshared prior to deleting an account.

Feedback and Knowledge Base