If you would like to delete one of your Learning Paths, you can do so by going to "My Learning Paths" at the top of the page. This will take you to all of the lessons you have created. When you hover over the Learning Path you would like to delete, a pencil icon and a three dot ellipsis will appear. You can select the pencil icon to edit your Learning Path's information. The three dot ellipsis will enable you to copy the webmix, preview it and delete it.
**Once you delete your webmix, the only way to retrieve it is to immediately select the undo option that will appear at the top of the page.