If you would like to delete one of your lesson plans, you can do so by going to "My Lesson Plans" at the top of the page. This will take you to all of the lesson plans you have created. When you hover over the lesson plan that you would like to delete, a pencil icon and a three dot ellipsis will appear. You can select the pencil icon to edit your lesson plan's information. The three dot ellipsis will enable you to copy the webmix, preview it and delete it.
**Once you delete your webmix, the only way to retrieve it is to immediately select the undo option that will appear at the top of the page.